Amazing customer service & professionalism!

Thank you for choosing Mast Service Center, Lonnie. See you next time. :-) Mast Service Center - Etna Green & Bremen
5 Auto Repair in ETNA GREEN 10/2/2017

A place that stands up to the name -- Service

Thanks for choosing Mast Service Center. We appreciate your positive feedback. :-) Mast Service Center - Etna Green & Bremen
5 Auto Repair in ETNA GREEN 9/16/2017

I hope that is 5 stars, if not, you make it 5.

Thank you for choosing Mast Service Center, Janet. We appreciate your 5-star review and positive feedback. :-) Mast Service Center - Etna Green & Bremen
5 Auto Repair in BREMEN 9/8/2017

Very pleasant to deal with. Fast and complete service. Will return to their shop again. Thank you

5 Auto Repair in BREMEN 9/5/2017

Mast serviced center has always been very accommodating with my busy schedule, and the team members are very helpful and informative with any questions or concerns I may have.

5 Auto Repair in ETNA GREEN 8/18/2017

I had received a coupon for an auto inspection and decided to check out Mast Automotive in Bremen and was very pleasantly surprised. Marlene Miller, the service adviser, was super friendly and helpful and the technician, Jason Mast, impressed me as being knowledgeable and professional. I feel my 14 year old Dodge Stratus got a thorough inspection while I sat in the clean waiting area. After the inspection, Jason apprised me of two problems which I need to address and Marlene prepared a detailed quote for each of the repairs, separately and combined. I thoroughly appreciated the small town, friendly atmosphere and the professional service and am happy to have found an automotive center where I can entrust the future care of my car.

5 Auto Repair in BREMEN 8/1/2017

Great Service and fast. Took care of all the little problems to make sure we keep running.

5 Auto Repair in ETNA GREEN 7/28/2017

These guys are the best of the best. I am from Wisconsin and broke down on Highway 30. They sent a service truck to see if we could get the Ranger running. It needed to be towed and they took care of that and even towed my trailer in behind the service truck. It was a Friday afternoon and I was still nearly 500 miles from home and it was very important to get home before Saturday. This great repair shop had me on the road in about an hour. Very talented techs. It is getting harder and harder to find great honest repair shops around the country, these guys are awesome. Thank you so much. You saved me. Peter from Wisconsin.

5 Auto Repair in ETNA GREEN 7/24/2017

Very professional and excellent service.

5 Auto Repair in ETNA GREEN 7/17/2017

I was driving on a highway in an unfamiliar area when something fell off of my car and was dragging. From when I first called to say I needed help and didn't know where I was, the manager was friendly and helpful. He gave me clear directions to the shop and was able to squeeze me in right away. It was done so quickly I wasn't even late for my next appointment. 100% would return.

5 Auto Repair in BREMEN 6/16/2017